2012 General Election Ballot Drop Sites are all open to 8PM on Tuesday, November 6


The only Drive-thru ballot drop site is located in the 500 Block of Court Street, on the north side of the Marion County Courthouse



Marion County Courthouse

100 High St. NE, Lobby, Salem

Outside Drop Monday-Tuesday


Marion County Extension

3180 Center St. NE, # 1361, Salem


Marion County Public Works

5155 Silverton Rd. NE, Salem


Oregon State Fire Marshal

4760 Portland Rd. NE, Salem


Marion County Elections

  Inside Service Only

4263 Commercial St. SE, # 300, Salem


DMV, Sunnyslope Shopping Cntr.

4555 Liberty Rd. S., # 300, Salem


Aumsville City Hall

595 Main St., Aumsville


Turner City Hall

7250 3rd St., Turner